HomeAbout UsServicesFeaturesSupportContactChinese Version Hosting Asia
Got Questions? Call us at (852) 2760-8233.
Why Us
Management
Featured Clients
Data Center
Network Infrastructure
Press Releases
Testimonials
Reseller Program

GO GREEN - Hosting Asia has embraced Green IT and we are environmental friendly since 2010 !


Hosting Asia - Powered By DELL's Poweredge, Powervault and Equallogic !

Featured Clients

The following is the selected clients powered by Hosting Asia professional services since year 1994.

Access Asia Group (http://www.executiveaccess.com)
Industry: Executive Search
 
Affinity (http://www.anthonylun.com)
Industry: Entertainment
 
Chi Tao Studio (http://www.chitao.com)
Industry: Internet Consulting
 
Click Me Asia (CMASIA.COM) (http://www.cmasia.com)
Industry: Interactive Services
 
CTTS, Canada (http://www.csst.qc.ca)
Industry: Government
 
Discussion Asia (http://www.discussionasia.com)
Industry: Virtual Community
 
Fujikon (http://www.fujikon.com)
Industry:Manufacturing
 
HongKongDOT.com (http://www.hongkongdot.com)
Industry: On-line Community
 
Interactive Asia (http://www.interactiveasia.com)
Industry: Venture Capital & Investment
 
Job Access Limited (http://www.jobaccess.com)
Industry: Executive Search & Selection
 
Leslie Cheung Internet Fan Club (http://www.lesliecheung.com)
Industry: Entertainment
 
OwnYourShop.com (http://www.ownyourshop.com)
Industry: Online Store Builder
 
PaiMaiAsia.com (http://www.paimaiasia.com)
Industry: On-line Auction
 
Princess Forever (http://www.princess4ever.com)
Industry: On-line Shopping Mall
 
Promotion Asia (http://www.promotionasia.com)
Industry: On-line Advertising
 
Sapphire Asia (http://www.sapphireasia.com)
Industry: ASP Service (Digital Asset Management)
 
Trend Asia (http://www.trendasia.com)
Industry: Marketing Research
 
 
Featured Clients
Click Me Asia
Click Me Asia

View selected clients list

an Interactive Asia company
 © 1994 - 2017 Hosting Asia Limited. All rights reserved. Powered by Chi Tao Studio